Untold Future and Some Wise Words

105412447499709764

So lately I’ve been thinking about my future.  College notices are coming in and I’ve been talking a lot about my future plans and what I want.  And I’ve come to a huge conclusion, I have no idea what my future holds for me.  Hell, I don’t even know where I’m going to college next year.  I see my friends walking in a different direction than I am and sometimes I’m scared as hell.  Doubts run through your mind, but that’s the beauty of it all.  See we are all on this winding path that leads somewhere.  Along the way your path intertwines with others and other times those paths go in different directions.  Sometimes it can be the hardest to say goodbye but other times it seems like a whole new world is opening up before your eyes.  Life’s scary and sometimes a constant battle, but just remember that it all leads somewhere. Whether that path leads you to the White House or to a family, just know that you are not alone.

This entry was published on December 13, 2012 at 2:07 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Untold Future and Some Wise Words

  1. I just want to say I am just beginner to blogging and really loved your website. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You definitely have great article content. Many thanks for revealing your web-site.

Leave a Reply

