School Day Blues

The first few days of the new school year is always a little tough.  I always kind if feel torn between who I am and who I want to be.  I have all these ideas of how the year is going to be completely different.  I feel as though that’s completely normal to think, but I really just want it to be true.  So the best start to start your self is in your room.

In my opinion your room says a lot about you. So here are some cute additions for my room:

A cute quilt from Urban Outfitters

http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/category.jsp?id=A_DEC_BEDDING

Some awesome posters:

http://fineartamerica.com/products/world-map-urban-watercolor-michael-tompsett-poster.html

A Mick Jagger Poster:

http://www.allposters.com/-st/Rolling-Stones-Posters_c459_.htm

A couple of awesome mugs:

     (Camera lens mug!)

This entry was published on September 3, 2012 at 4:20 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

