Greatness of Quotes

Now I have to say I really like quotes.  I have a bunch of them in my computer but never seem to share them. Quotes are especially great when you need a smile on your face or just need something to inspire you.  So here are some quotes that I personally really love.

“Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I’m not sure about the universe.” 
― Albert Einstein

“So many books, so little time.” 
― Frank Zappa

“I love deadlines. I love the whooshing noise they make as they go by.” 
― Douglas Adams

“I’m not afraid of death; I just don’t want to be there when it happens.” 
― Woody Allen

“Reality continues to ruin my life.” 
― Bill WattersonThe Complete Calvin and Hobbes

“The reason I talk to myself is because I’m the only one whose answers I accept.” 
― George Carlin

“Two wrongs don’t make a right, but they make a good excuse.” 
― Thomas Stephen Szasz

Quotes About Humor (12480 quotes).

This entry was published on April 1, 2012 at 5:37 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Greatness of Quotes

  1. These are some great quotes

Leave a Reply

