Here’s what’s on repeat

Let me start by saying it has been far to long since I last blogged.  Last time I left off I promised the second playlist which I never really got around to… until now!  So over the course of my extremely bust spring break I started listening to some really poppy songs.  Usually I would overlook these songs but for some reason I have been listening to songs by Jesse J, Niki Minaj, and Carly Jae Jensen. But I have also have a few more inspirations for all my followers.

Here’s what’s on repeat:

Niki Minaj: Starship

Carly Rae Jensen: Call me maybe

LMFAO- Sorry for party rocking

Movies worth seeing:

the Help

Vanity Fair

The Hunger Games

Now that you have a little taste of what I have been doing while I was gone.  Now that I’m back there are new bands and artists and I’m so excited!

This entry was published on March 25, 2012 at 12:52 am and is filed under Photo. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

