Island Time Playlist Part 1

Now I I have not blogged in forever!  Thats because I have been spending time on vacation.  As a result I have a major case of island time.  I’ve spent a lot of time hanging out in the sun and thinking about what I could possibly blog about.  But then it hit me… make a playlist for beach.  So here is a list of songs to listen to while on the beach.

1. Vamos A La Playa- Loona

this song is perfect for some fun in the sun

2. Rock n RollEric Hutchinson

Great song to help enjoy the day

3. I’m YoursJason Mraz

I always liked this song cause I makes me relax and enjoy my times with friends

4. Soul Sister- Train

Always a must for the sun!

 

This entry was published on March 13, 2012 at 10:17 pm. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

