Just the o…

   Just the other day I was somewhat sad that the holidays were over.  But then I realized that we still have New Years. So I decided that celebrating in style was the only way to go.  Unfortunately my plans are consisting of having dinner with my parents and watching Dr. Who.  But a girl can dream right… (also to give you a taste of the some the music I hope to blog about in 2012)

So here is my plan for the night:

Have a party with me, myself, and I listening to:

   Pop culture Mashup- Madeon

Home- Girls love shoes

Anything from the Wombats:

 

and so much more!

Happy New Years! :p

This entry was published on December 27, 2011 at 7:04 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

