3 things I love about Christmas (besides the presents)

So Seeing as Christmas is only in 48 hours I thought I would make a montage of my favorite things I love about the holidays I hope you guys like it and if I don’t post as soon as I want to I hope all of you have a great Christmas!

1)Awesome Christmas songs I sing along to:

Tiny Christmas Tree- Guster

Best thing about the winter time is the lights:

2)Awesome Holiday commercials:

Coca cola Artic Party:

Hilfiger Christmas Party(you know it’s a party):

3) Gift Guides;

 

This entry was published on December 24, 2011 at 3:01 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “3 things I love about Christmas (besides the presents)

  1. Pingback: My Traditions of Christmas « The Edmonton Tourist

  2. Very good info – thanks!

  3. Thanks for pretty impressive post. I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

Leave a Reply

