What’s better than making fun a school

Though I do have some respect for higher education, I sometimes feel stuck.  So after a never ending week of homework, during my nightly study hall my friend introduced me into this awesome song.  The title really just say’s it all: I Hate Prep School.  If your a parent and highly disagree I might politely tell to stop reading this.  But, if you know high school sucked or sucks here is a great to get rid of those angst and all the other shit you have been through.

Like I said before this song title I Hate Prep School really just says it all.  The song is mostly about how much this guy hates his boarding school.  Now if your like me and are stuck at school 24/7 than you defs know what this song is talking about.  Jeremy Kuney.  He only makes me love him more with the simply beat in the backround.  Hope you guys like it share with all your friends:

This entry was published on December 9, 2011 at 3:23 am. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “What’s better than making fun a school

  1. Pingback: Catholic Boarding Schools and Your Teen

  2. I admire the dear data you offer in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and feature my youngsters test up here generally. I am fairly certain they’ll learn quite a lot of new stuff right here than anybody else!

Leave a Reply

