Miike Snow making a comeback!!!!

So after having a ton of homework and musical auditions I finally got around to find some new music.  AND GUESS WHAT!!!!  I found a new Miike Snow song and I was extremely happy.  He has posted on his soundcloud account a leak of one of his new songs Devil’s Work(see above for audio).   I cannot explain my happiness.  Miike Snow is the bomb in my eyes.

If you don’t know who he is do not fret my readers!  Miike Snow made is indy pop music debut in 2009 with his hit album Miike Snow.  Before he was most commonly known to youtube and other music blogs who has remixed Depeche Mode, Passion Pit, Peter Bjorn, Kings of Leon, I blame Coco, and Vampire Weekend.  Some of my favorite songs by his is animal and Burial  from his 2009 album.  He just so creative and best of all he is not afraid to be different and I really hope you guys love him as much I do!

Here is one of his songs:

Black and Blue by Miike Snow

This entry was published on December 7, 2011 at 3:16 am. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Miike Snow making a comeback!!!!

  1. Pingback: $75 for SnowBomb Tahoe Gold Card with Skiing-and-Snowboarding Package for Four Lift Tickets, Two Cross Country Tickets, Equipment Rental, and Two-Night Resort Stay from SnowBomb.com ($150 Value) » Get your daily Groupon deals

Leave a Reply

