Girls Names

Feeling like you need a break from the world?  Is Mom and Dad giving you a headache?  Well here’s a Northern Irish band called Girls Names.   I find it quite difficult to find a band that express the feeling of rebellion.  Leave it up to the awesome Irish to finally get it down with paper and melody to make my life.  These guys are so awesome that they classify themselves under Gothic / Pop / Shoegaze.  Who knew Shoegaze existed?  To make them even cooler their totally unsigned!!!  They produced their first album in April last year.

This band is definitely recommended people who miss The Who and The Beatles.  They have great guitars.  The best part is you can’t understand the lyrics but who cares cause the rest is the terrific. I  recommend highly to anyone who loves music and needs a good tune to listen to.

Bury me- Girls names

Lost- Girls Names-

 

This entry was published on November 1, 2011 at 2:25 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

71 thoughts on “Girls Names

  1. Hello there, You have done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website..

  2. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  3. This is the suitable blog for anybody who desires to find out about this topic. You notice a lot its virtually exhausting to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply nice!

  4. I am impressed with this internet site, real I am a big fan.

  5. Appreciate it for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting information. “What one knows is, in youth, of little moment they know enough who know how to learn.” by Henry Adams.

  6. You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation but I to find this topic to be really one thing that I feel I’d never understand. It kind of feels too complex and very wide for me. I am taking a look ahead on your subsequent put up, I¡¦ll try to get the grasp of it!

  7. Appreciate it for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting info. “To flee vice is the beginning of virtue, and to have got rid of folly is the beginning of wisdom.” by Horace.

  8. Some really great articles on this website , appreciate it for contribution.

  9. Keep up the great piece of work, I read few blog posts on this site and I believe that your web blog is rattling interesting and holds circles of good information.

  10. I do believe all of the ideas you have presented on your post. They are really convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are too short for starters. Could you please extend them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  11. Some really prize blog posts on this internet site , saved to bookmarks .

  12. I got what you mean , thankyou for posting .Woh I am pleased to find this website through google. “Don’t be afraid of opposition. Remember, a kite rises against not with the wind.” by Hamilton Mabie.

  13. I love the efforts you have put in this, thanks for all the great blog posts.

  14. Great post, you have pointed out some excellent points, I besides believe this is a very excellent website.

  15. I see something really interesting about your blog so I saved to favorites .

  16. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  17. Its excellent as your other blog posts : D, thankyou for posting . “The squeaking wheel doesn’t always get the grease. Sometimes it gets replaced.” by Vic Gold.

  18. I’d perpetually want to be update on new content on this site, saved to my bookmarks ! .

  19. Great post, I think website owners should larn a lot from this web site its really user pleasant. So much wonderful info on here :D.

  20. I’ve learn several good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you place to create any such magnificent informative web site.

  21. I like this web site so much, bookmarked. “I don’t care what is written about me so long as it isn’t true.” by Dorothy Parker.

  22. I really like your writing style, good information, regards for posting : D.

  23. my favrite action plan is visulising because construction is alot more enertainting even while reading

  24. Some genuinely wonderful posts on this website, thank you for contribution. “Such evil deeds could religion prompt.” by Lucretius.

  25. As soon as I discovered this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  26. I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thanks , I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?

  27. Hi, thank you for this good article. This is a very good website! You can find all you can need on Lingerie de charme. See you soon!

  28. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It actually was a amusement account it. Look complicated to far brought agreeable from you! However, how can we keep in touch?

  29. Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an exceptionally splendid opportunity to read critical reviews from here. It’s always very excellent plus stuffed with a lot of fun for me and my office acquaintances to search your site really thrice in 7 days to read through the new tips you will have. And indeed, we are always astounded concerning the powerful advice served by you. Some 4 facts on this page are particularly the most efficient I’ve had.

  30. Thank you so much pertaining to giving me personally an update on this subject on your web page. Please understand that if a brand new post appears or in the event that any adjustments occur about the current submission, I would be considering reading a lot more and understanding how to make good use of those strategies you discuss. Thanks for your time and consideration of other men and women by making your blog available.

  31. You are a very intelligent person!

  32. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again!

  33. I have learn several just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you place to create the sort of excellent informative web site.

  34. I think you have remarked some very interesting details , thankyou for the post.

  35. Keep up the excellent work, I read few content on this site and I conceive that your web blog is really interesting and has got sets of great info.

  36. Thanks so much for providing individuals with an exceptionally terrific chance to read in detail from this site. It really is so fantastic and full of a great time for me and my office fellow workers to visit the blog nearly thrice in 7 days to find out the newest secrets you have got. And of course, we are always contented with your surprising knowledge served by you. Some two areas on this page are absolutely the most effective we have had.

  37. I like this blog very much, Its a very nice situation to read and incur information. “Everything is vague to a degree you do not realize till you have tried to make it precise.” by Bertrand Russell.

  38. Hey there just wanted to give you a speedy heads up. The text within your article appear to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not confident if this is a formatting problem or one thing to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you realize. The style and design look good although! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Thanks

  39. Thank you for your fantastic evaluation. I was seeking trustworthy information about this item which i needed to obtain for someday, now I’ll post a feedback comment about this item as soon as feasible.

  40. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again! “That which does not kill us makes us stronger.” by Friedrich Nietzsche.

  41. I consider something genuinely special in this website.

  42. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not some thing I usually do! I enjoy reading a post which will make folks believe. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  43. But wanna input that you have a very decent internet site, I like the design it actually stands out.

  44. I think this web site contains some really wonderful info for everyone. “I prefer the wicked rather than the foolish. The wicked sometimes rest.” by Alexandre Dumas.

  45. I conceive you have observed some very interesting details , thanks for the post.

  46. watched the tools nervously step above across the silentstar understand be scared she whispered from nutkit with the wrong smile

  47. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I to find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  48. Utterly composed content material, Really enjoyed reading.

  49. I like this site very much, Its a really nice position to read and receive info . “Never contend with a man who has nothing to lose.” by Baltasar Gracian.

  50. Only wanna remark on few general things, The website pattern is perfect, the subject matter is very great : D.

  51. Perfectly indited articles , appreciate it for selective information .

  52. Very interesting topic, appreciate it for putting up.

  53. Magnificent web site. Lots of helpful info here. I am sending it to a few friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks to your effort!

  54. and absolutely all my above – mentioned say about kaylee which an undesirable joke she held not help my group is that anna and maddie an algorithm the site i a small amount required a reason around accumulate fun of them lol

  55. you have a fantastic blog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my blog?

  56. I got what you signify, thanks for swing up. Woh I am gladsome to find this website through google. Thanks For Share Girls Names | A Teenage Wasteland.

  57. What i do not realize is if truth be told how you’re now not actually a lot more smartly-liked than you might be now. You’re very intelligent. You understand thus significantly in the case of this topic, produced me for my part imagine it from numerous various angles. Its like men and women are not involved except it’s something to do with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. At all times handle it up!

  58. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  59. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  60. Cool text dude, keep up the great work, just shared this with the mates

  61. Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Wonderful. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

  62. I got what you will, thanks for swing up. Woh I am happy to undergo this website finished google. Thanks For Share Girls Names | A Teenage Wasteland.

  63. you are in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great activity in this matter!

  64. Wow, superb weblog structure! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging glance easy. The full look of your web site is fantastic, let alone the content!

  65. Wohh precisely what I was looking for, thank you for posting.

  66. This lessons contributes helped me harmonize about student-centered investigate in order to the homing ways…

  67. I like the efforts you have put in this, regards for all the great posts.

  68. of course like your web site however you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the reality on the other hand I’ll surely come back again.

  69. I’m still learning from you, as I’m improving myself. I definitely liked reading everything that is written on your site.Keep the posts coming. I liked it!

  70. I got what you destine, thanks for putting up. Woh I am happy to conceptualize this website finished google. Thanks For Share Girls Names | A Teenage Wasteland.

  71. Some truly nice stuff on this site , I like it.

Leave a Reply

