Greg Laswell

Yesterday I was watching the ever intensive Vampire Diaries.  As I grew increasingly bored with all the drama happening this sad song came on.  I decided it was worth looking up.  After about 30 minutes scouring the internet for one website to give me this song I finally found it.  This woman’s work by Greg Laswell  was a beautiful song.  It was a cover from an older song by Maxwell.  I also realized as I was putting it into my music library I had another song from him to, that I loved almost as much.  Off I go is one of his original songs and has nothing to be compared to.

Greg’s soft gruffy voice is truly the perfect blend to his piano.  My favorite lyric from This Woman’s work is “should’ve have be crying but didn’t let it show, should have been hoping but I couldn’t stop thinking”  I highly recommend this song to people who enjoy a beautiful voice and a pretty piano to accompany it.  Here is the two music videos:

This woman’s work- Greg Laswell

Off I go- Greg Laswell

 

 

This entry was published on October 29, 2011 at 2:33 pm. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Greg Laswell

  1. Need to suggest My organization is fascinated. Especially rarely used features can i expertise some web site which may be each educative in addition to interesting. Simply want to let you know that you have success that nail to the go. Ones believed might be fantastic. Thx can be most of We really have to assert!

  2. Great means! Thanks to get sharing this around. ray ban 2132 is among the most hot fashion within the modern pattern.

  3. I and also my pals appeared to be looking at the great tips located on your site and then at once I had an awful suspicion I never thanked the website owner for them. Those men came certainly passionate to read them and already have in actuality been enjoying those things. I appreciate you for simply being indeed accommodating and for finding these kinds of beneficial subject areas millions of individuals are really eager to be aware of. Our honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.

  4. Interesting opinions here. I take pleasure in you making to promote them with us all. It’s people like you that make my morning

  5. Great means! Thanks for sharing this around. ray exclude 2140 has become the hot fashion with the modern phenomena.

  6. You really cause it to seem that easy with your presentation yet I obtain this topic to generally be really something I think We would certainly not really understand. It appears to be too complicated and likewise incredibly broad in my opinion. I am excited for up coming post, I will try to acquire the hang up of it!

Leave a Reply

