Coldplay makes another hit

After a grueling day at school I was wandering through the itunes store hoping to find a song.  What I stumbled upon was Coldplay’s new album Mylo Xyloto.  Of course they had their hit  every teardrop is a waterfall.  But the song that really stood out to me was Charlie Brown.  It is another great Coldplay classic.  It has no relation to the cartoon character.

So I love this song because the lyrics are my favorite in the whole song:

I stole a key
Took a car downtown where the lost boys meet
I took a car downtown and took what they offered me
To set me free

I love it so much that I will post the song for you hope you guys like it!

This entry was published on October 26, 2011 at 2:48 am. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “Coldplay makes another hit

  1. I love a person ws self-assurance will probably able-bodied get leisure in just the software. I think that each of them limit power be considerably even bigger aces the message lath piece of writing, on the other hand fear they may birthday turn out to be accordant for the column as well as opinions. Cheers.

  2. I for example Your Posting about Bob’s Blog site | Time 3 at the ‘Que Trl Perfect precisely what I was looking for!.

  3. I came onto the following good coming from you out of pure good fortune without understand it’s sufficiently lucky so you can get express too as credit you obtain a great job.

  4. Hi, i found yuor web blog via yahoo. it’s incredibly great. i can come back once more. thanks, Iike pandora rings jewelry.

  5. What could possibly be tougher when compared with writing essay or dissertation on topic area, right? To sneaker, paper subject problems call for a Herculean attempt. After there is become competent in the paper topic focus, we? re within the point recreate off researching and after that creating any essays.

  6. When you are able to email others with some hints regarding how you will forced that blog glimpse the idea amazing, I might be definetely glad!

  7. Pingback: Modern Warfare 3

  8. Hey there would you mind if you let me learn which webhost you’re applying? I’ve loaded your site in 3 numerous internet web browsers and I need to say this blog loads faster then a good number of. Can anyone suggest a good internet web hosting provider in a honest charge? Thanks, I regards!

Leave a Reply

