Selelbirties bringing the 80’s back

It’s that time of week when you know the weekend is over.  There is mostly a feeling of sadness(also known as Sunday Blues).  But I’m here to save you with a fun song that will get you through the week.  If any of you are a fans of classic eighties (fan of John Hughes films, still think shoulder pads look good, or love leg warmers and metalic workout outfits) here is a blast from the past.  This new band has created a great 80’s sound.  Selebrities has manage to add their own spin off of the eighties.

This Brooklyn based band reminds me alot of the Human League.  Here are some of their music video’s:

Can’t make my mind up- Selebrities

When I look at you- Selebrities

 

This entry was published on October 24, 2011 at 2:28 am. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

12 thoughts on “Selelbirties bringing the 80’s back

  1. I’m a sucker for people ws assurance may perhaps able-bodied give theme after only this. It’s my opinion that for these capability flexibility end up a long way more prominent aces your bulletin lath posting, yet concern they will wedding end up accordant with the line and also responses. Thanks a lot.

  2. Really easy to implement express I will be impressed. Especially rarely use must experience some web page that is each educative and exciting. Only desire to let you know which you have arrive at that toe nail for the brain. A person’s reckoned can be brilliant. Thx is normally all of the Document need to suggest!

  3. Hi! I just desired to ask if you happen to have any difficulties with hackers? My continue blog (wordpress) was hacked not to mention I wound up losing many months of work due to no validate. Do you possess any approaches to stop criminals?

  4. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  5. Nice blog here! Also your website online quite a lot up very quick! What host thinking of the usage of? Can I obtain a associate link against your host? I desire my blog loaded away as quickly as your own lol

  6. Good article! I have a very good random question suitable for you. How would you get your website indexed from bing? I possess a related net blog.

  7. I value your vivid point from this prescription write-up. Great job! ray exclude 2140 is among the most hot fashion in your modern pattern.

  8. Is there methods to keep tabs on blogs like that one?

  9. Excellent place here. I wish there can be increasingly more articles prefer this. Iike pandora charms jewellery.

  10. Undeniably believe what you may stated. Your favored justification was first on the internet the fastest thing to be aware of. I tell you, I positively get annoyed while consumers consider worries make plainly don’t know about. You was able to hit this nail upon the top and as well defined out the slide without having unwanted effect, people could take a indicate. Will probably be back to obtain additional. Thanks

  11. Pingback: Prestashop Templates

  12. When you may choose to email us with one or two hints regarding the way you forced that blog site glimpse them amazing, I would be definetely thankful!

Leave a Reply

