Calling all Rolling Stone Fans!

Of course everyone has heard of The Rolling Stones.  If you haven’t then what rock have you been living under?  Its mostly understood (especially in my family) they are pretty freaking awesome. So I just recently learned they have a “new” song.  Technically, its a cover Chris Kimsey 1978 song No Spare Parts.   Also, I would love if people left comments on which one they liked better.

All in all I like the song.  Its doesn’t quite live up to Satisfaction.  It has a country twange to it.  I like the vocals but not really the biggest fan of the country sound(nothing against country music).  I hope you guys like the video tell me what you think:

No spare Parts- The Rolling Stones

This entry was published on October 22, 2011 at 1:37 am. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

10 thoughts on “Calling all Rolling Stone Fans!

  1. I simply these days needed to let you know regarding how a lot of my own wife along with when i love most of you talked over that will help boost significance of this day-to-day lives regarding individuals with this template. Because of the article content, I’ve got long gone using simply just a particular unskilled to some seasoned in the community. It is actually a classic honor in your superior operate. Bless you.

  2. Hi, I enjoy your site. Is generally there something I will do to take delivery of updates being a subscription or an item? I’m hello there I’m new to RSS?

  3. You made some clear points there. I did a search on the issue and found most persons will consent with your blog.

  4. I likes things like this blog together with this has now given others Some inspiration learn how to succeed, abundantly Congrats. =)

  5. See your site for that top 10 website designs of this year!

  6. I like this article very much. I will definitely be back. Hope that I will be able to go through much more insightful posts then. Is going to be sharing your wisdom with all of my associates!

  7. Pingback: Prestashop Templates

  8. Reading this article – the gift of your time

  9. This is all very new to me and this article really opened my eyes.Thanks for sharing with us your wisdom.

  10. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this publish and if I may I want to counsel you few attention-grabbing issues or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to learn even more issues about it!

Leave a Reply

