Bringing in the the cold with Winter Beats

Much as I hurt to admit this but fall is settling in.  So I though this night’s post should welcome the dreaded season.  Now the cold means New Yorkers will become more irritable which call for a good song to walk the streets with.  So I found one you guys might like.  The band is called I Break Horses.  They are a swedish band from Stockholm.  The band consists of the duo Maria Lindén and Fredrik Balk.  I would definitely classify them as indie and dreamy indie.

They have only releases one song from their debut album Hearts.  Winter Beats reminds me alot of the dreariness of the winter.  But maybe with a little hope and music it won’t be so cold.  Lindén offers some hope in her wintery lyrics “Don’t let that cold blood freeze”.  Here is their first song Winter Beats:

Winter beats- I break horses

This entry was published on October 21, 2011 at 2:37 am. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

10 thoughts on “Bringing in the the cold with Winter Beats

  1. I must suggest My group is satisfied. Quite rarely used features does a person practical knowledge a good blog which may be simultaneously educative along with entertaining. Would like to advise you that you have got come to the fasten about the scalp. The assumed can be awesome. Thx is actually most My spouse and i need to express!

  2. I prefer a person ws guarantee could possibly able-bodied provide delight within the software. It’s my opinion that many of them limit means become very far bigger aces any bulletin lath write-up, on the other hand expectation they will often wedding become accordant towards the line and additionally feedback. Thank you.

  3. stave
    I have bookmarked your super site.

  4. You really insure that it is seem so simple with your current presentation yet I come across this topic that should be really an item I think I would certainly not really understand. It seems to be too complicated and as well incredibly broad in my position. I am excited for the following post, I probably will try to find the hang up of the usb ports!

  5. Pingback: Buy Facebook Fans

  6. Great website! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am taking your feeds also

  7. Love this, but As i wish this has been easier to look for. Took everyone like 33 minutes to search for on Altavista – otherwise, top level!

  8. An captivating discussion will account. I conceive that you should compose much on that theme, it potential not be described as a bias bailiwick nonetheless mostly fill usually are not sufficiency so that you can communicate at much ideas. To a further. Cheers prefer your Bob’s Web log | Day time 3 over the ‘Que Trek.

  9. Pingback: Prestashop Templates

  10. bingodauber I really like bingo dauber – what about you?

Leave a Reply

