AM & Shawn Lee rocking the duet

 

Today’s new band is an indy rocking duet.  The two musicians are AM( legal name unknown) and Shawn Lee.  AM is a musician hailing from Tulsa, Oklahoma.  His genres range from folk t0 alternative adult rock.  Recently, he teamed up on London with American musician/ multi- instrumentalist Shawn Lee(born in Whichita, Kanas).

These guys sound great together.  One of their song that have been recently noticed is Dark into Light.  The sounds in their songs are a refreshing sound.  Most of their songs are mellow and have a touch of psychedelic in them.  I would recommend this band for people who like funky songs with great lyrics.  Here are two of there songs:

Light into dark: AM and Shawn Lee:

Somebody like you – AM and Shawn Lee

This entry was published on October 17, 2011 at 2:36 am. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

37 thoughts on “AM & Shawn Lee rocking the duet

  1. Pingback: Barbecue Dinner or Lunch for Two at Wilson’s Bar-B-Que (Up to 54% Off) » Get your daily Groupon deals

  2. Pingback: Deal Grater » Kid’s Haircut and Shampoo

  3. I just at this moment wished to inform you regarding a great deal our other half along with i just understand just about all you might have layed out that will help increase the benefits of this lifetime from individuals with this subject. On the articles or blog posts, I’ve got departed away from solely a good naive to somewhat of a pro in your neighborhood. It can be truly a gratitude to your fantastic do the job. Kudos.

  4. Hey certainly, there! Superb report! I’m also an every day visitor (far more like addict) to your site truthfully I’d a is sue. I was only not really absolutely sure jewel the appropriate site so that you can ask, but you may have no junk e-mail comments. I find comments on a daily basis. Are you preparing to you allow me? Thx!

  5. Pingback: Buy Facebook Fans

  6. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, as well as the content!

  7. After study a lot of the blog posts on your own website nowadays, and I truly like your way of blogging and site-building. I bookmarked it towards my lesemarke website list and will be checking rear soon. Pls consider my website as very well and i want to know whatever you think.

  8. Great post plus easy so that you can recognize description. Exactly how can I actually approach getting authorization so that you can post component of your post at my upcoming newsletter? Providing proper consumer credit back a creator plus url to your web-site wouldn’t often be a problem.

  9. “Thanks for sharing jquery valuable information. Scripting shown in images made it too easy for me, i have learnt a lot, thanks”

  10. My spouse and I surely love your weblog and locate the vast majority of your article ‘s to be specifically I’m in search of. can you offer you guest writers to write content to suit your needs ? I wouldn’t mind composing a write-up or elaborating on probably the most subjects you write in relation to here. Again, remarkable blog !

  11. “Really great! I got to say I really liked this! I am fascinated by all the coding.. Thanks for taking the time to share this.”

  12. What a inspiring website you published! I totally similar to the useful info shared during the article. ray exclude wayfarer is just about the hot fashion from the modern pattern.

  13. Pingback: reverse phone call lookup

  14. Pingback: clairvoyant psychic readings

  15. If you could electronic send me with a number of ideas regarding how you made this web page site glimpse this amazing, I could be thankful!

  16. I always was interested in this subject and still am, regards for posting.

  17. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright transparent idea.

  18. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright transparent concept.

  19. Definitely, what a fantastic website and illuminating posts, I definitely will bookmark your blog.All the Best!

  20. I like this blog very much so much good info.

  21. Keep working ,terrific job!

  22. Real nice design and style and excellent written content, practically nothing else we want :D.

  23. As soon as I found this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  24. I believe you have remarked some very interesting points , thankyou for the post.

  25. Hurrah, that’s what I was seeking for, what a data! present here at this blog, thanks admin of this web page.

  26. It’s in point of fact a nice and useful bit of infoAM & Shawn Lee rocking the duet | A Teenage Wasteland . I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  27. Very interesting to read your articles. Only the parties can not view in google chrome. Fix it.

  28. Hello, you used to write excellent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  29. It’s rare for me to discover something on the net that’s as entertaining and intriguing as what you have got here. Your page is sweet, your graphics are great, and what’s more, you use reference that are relevant to what you’re talking about. You are certainly one in a million, good job!

  30. You speak to so several factors, so a whole lot spirit, as though I come to be aware that you have expressly struck the nail for the head. Good job this particular! I will probably directly take your feed to stay abreast of every improvements. Genuine work and much success inside your business campaigns!

  31. I went over this web site and I think you have a lot of excellent information, saved to bookmarks (:.

  32. My husband and i felt absolutely joyful that Michael managed to finish off his investigation through your precious recommendations he was given out of the blog. It’s not at all simplistic just to always be giving for free methods other people might have been selling. And we all already know we’ve got you to give thanks to because of that. Most of the explanations you’ve made, the simple website menu, the relationships you will help to instill – it’s everything spectacular, and it’s really facilitating our son and us imagine that the concept is entertaining, which is certainly extremely serious. Thank you for everything!

  33. Very interesting subject, appreciate it for posting.

  34. Regards for helping out, fantastic information.

  35. You need suggest your baby that my husband might also want to be a little more aware of building up her friends. a basic day, she will notice a woman friend’s behavior.

Leave a Reply

