Sunday Girl Shaking up the Weekend

   I was taking a look at my twitter this morning and noticed a new tweet from Nylon.  I clicked the link and I ended up on a stumbling on this new artist named, Sunday Girl.  Of course, I went searching through the internet and manage to find barely anything.  The most I got is she’s british and has a lucid voice and great style.

My personally favor her covers rather than her songs.  Most of her music video’s remind me of H&M commercial. but that’s not the point.  Her songs are amazing but definitely deserve some kind of recognition.  She has covered songs mostly pop (Rhiana, Ke$sha, and MGMT).  She has also made her own stuff that I will post on her plus her website if you want to know more:

Only Girl In the World cover- Sunday Girl

Time to Pretend cover- Sunday Girl:

Love U more- Sunday Girl

Myspace page:

http://www.myspace.com/wearesundaygirl

This entry was published on October 13, 2011 at 7:28 pm. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “Sunday Girl Shaking up the Weekend

  1. Pingback: - News And Reviews

  2. Basically need to suggest your write-up is really as astonishing. Any picture quality as part of your content is simply terrific along with i should have believe that you are knowledgeable using this theme. High-quality with the choice okay to grab a person’s Feed to maintain up to date utilizing forthcoming future publish. Regards some k together with satisfy continue on all the profitable operate.

  3. Groundbreaking, i was say My group is amazed. Extremely rarely should i face some web site that is both educative along with pleasurable. Only want to explain to you that there is come to the particular fasten to the brain. An individual’s imagined is definitely awesome. Thx is usually all of My partner and i need to tell you!

  4. This would be the right blog convey who wants to discover more regarding this area. You realize a lot of its basically hard to be able to argue along (not that actually will want! HaHa). You unquestionably put a good solid spin on a topic that is been discussed for several years. Great information, just good!

  5. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  6. Also We have shared your websites in my web pages

  7. An soaking up communicating is designer pay attention to. I suppose that you need to indite author on this subject subject, it most likely a tendency master nevertheless mostly grouping are usually not enough to make sure you mouth regarding specified subjects. To the next. Cheers enjoy your Bob’s Website | Daytime 3 within the ‘Que Trail.

Leave a Reply

