The Digital

As I was checking my twitter this morning, I noticed a group called The Digitals requested to follow me.  I decided it wasn’t such a bad idea to check out who they were.  unfortunately the only site with info was their facebook page.  The two members  are Dave Farese and Ian Bunn.  They have multiple genres they associate with.  They are a mixture of electro, hip hop, and pop punk. I highly recommend this band if you like the Cataracs(if you don’t know who they are I’ll post one of their music videos).  Neat fact about this band is their unsigned and have no label and apparently make mixtapes!

As I said if you like the Cataracs you’ll like these guys.  They have the same party attitude.  My favorite lyric from one of their songs is “like a tornado I’m tearing it up I’m dropping it low I got vertigo.”  Well defiantly  expect to hear these guys on Z100 and every high school party.  Here is their myspace account and music video’s:

Here We go- The digitals:

Don’t Dance- The Digitals

http://www.myspace.com/thedigitals

 

 


 

 

 

This entry was published on October 8, 2011 at 2:45 pm. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “The Digital

  1. Pingback: - News And Reviews

  2. I just now wanted to tell you about precisely how much my own spouse not to mention that i recognize all of the you’ve outlined that can help boost the cost of your lifestyles about persons in that design. On the articles, Relating to eliminated because of just simply a particular eco-friendly to the pro in the neighborhood. It’s a classic homage to the good do the job. Cheers.

  3. Nice blog post. I master something more challenging on unique blogs everyday. It will almost always be stimulating to enjoy a book content because of other writers and practice a little from ones own store. I’d wish to use some together with the content upon my web log whether you do not need mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link in your web site. Thanks for the purpose of sharing.

  4. I am continuously invstigating online for ideas that can benefit me. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

