Radical Dads

Radical Dads is a breathe of fresh air.  Though I always love indy music I love when a has a great sound.  Radical Dads started in 2008 by Linsay Baker (vocals and guitar), Chris Diken (guitar), and Robbie Guertin (plays the drums and also sings).  Their first album Mega Rama in June 2011.  My favorite two songs by them are New age Dinosaur  and I am the Father of myself.

    The key element that makes this band stand out is the smoothness of the guitars.  Every notes flows perfectly. Another aspect that I love is the sound of garage metal in their songs.  Here are two songs and their website URL:

I am the father of myself- Radical Dads

New age dinosaur- Radical Dads

http://www.radicaldads.com/

This entry was published on October 8, 2011 at 12:47 am. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Radical Dads

  1. We currently planned to let you know regarding very much your loved one as well as i delight in all of the you have layed out to aid boost price on the resides in people today from this concept. Because of the reports, We’ve absent outside simply any ignorant to a expert in the neighborhood. It is actually truly a gratitude in your wonderful give good results. Regards.

  2. An interesting discussion will probably be worth comment. I think that you should write more using this topic, it might not be a taboo theme but generally consumers are not sufficient to discuss on this sort of topics. To next. Cheers

  3. I prefer Your Piece of writing about Bob’s Weblog | Evening 3 over the ‘Que Trek Perfect what I needed!.

  4. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  5. Pingback: Prestashop Templates

  6. An notable share, I just with all this onto an important colleague. And she in fact bought all of us breakfast because I found it on her behalf..

Leave a Reply

