Flux Pavillion Dubstep

  A lot of people know Joshua Steele, who is also known as Flux Pavilion.  Flux is an English dubstep producer and DJ.  I know this is completely different from what I usually review about.  I was in my study hall and was listening to Lady Gaga and somehow got on to dubstep.  I saw on the side bar of recommendations Bass Cannon and decided that was what I was going to write about.

This song is INSANE!!!! It is the craziest dubstep that you can imagine.(if you think otherwise I challenge you to a duel of crazy dubstep, leave in comments)  Of all the limited dubstep I have this truly is the coolest.  Here’s the music video:

Bass Cannon- Flux Pavillion

 

 

This entry was published on October 6, 2011 at 2:24 am. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

11 thoughts on “Flux Pavillion Dubstep

  1. Making it very point out I am astounded. Especially seldom will i come across any internet site which can be the two educative as well as compelling. Simply want to let you know there is success your toe nail within the go. A believed is normally fantastic. Thx is normally virtually all That i need to declare!

  2. We currently needed to let you know regarding how very much the spouse and my partner and i treasure all of you may have talked about that will expand the valuation on the world about many people in this design. Through the content pieces, I have ended up out of merely a strong newbie to your seasoned pro in your neighborhood. It’s a classic gratitude for your fantastic work. Thank you.

  3. Thanks for any sensible evaluate. Me and even my neighbor were just preparing to do a small amount of research for this. We gotten a seize a course from your area collection but I believe I figured out more clear from that post. I’m especially glad to ascertain such good information staying shared freely nowadays.

  4. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  5. An helpful discussion is worth comment. I think you should write more with this topic, it might not be a taboo content but generally men and women are not sufficient to speak out on this type of topics. To the following. Cheers

  6. Write the sketch. On your method to coming up with a pilot synopsis, think in relation to your subject theme first in addition to lay this into legitimate arrangement till you have underway. Developing a fine outline could be the key for you to writing superior paper. Include as part of your outline a good introduction, where you actually state that thesis statement and the objective of this paper; the entire body, where you start justification through scholarly tone to bring in the assertion on your topic; and, finally, the all in all, where you wrap up your opposing statements.

  7. Write even more, that’s all I’ve got to say. Literally, it seems as you relied at the video in making your purpose. You definitely understand you’re dealing with, why discard your data on only posting videos to your weblog when lacking the basics giving people something enlightening to see?

  8. Excellent information. I’m gonna post a web site of the podcast concerning my blackboard webpage for my best students.

  9. Thanks, I have just been searching for info about this subject for a long time and yours is the best I’ve found out till now. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you positive in regards to the source?

  10. I really like your writing style, superb info , thanks for posting : D.

  11. I have not made any comments except set of which morning a friend of excavation appearing as someone else

Leave a Reply

