Young Empires

      This Canadian band, Young Empires has a interesting sound.  They call their sound world beat haute rock.  The band consists of three members Robert Aaron Ellingson, Jake Palahnuk and Matthew Vlahovich.  Their sound is very different from what I usually post.  They turned heads in the fashion industry with their song “Glory of the Night”.  Their use of interesting beats and lyrics truly make it a remarkable band.  Here is two of their songs:

Glory of the night:

Rain of Gold:

This entry was published on October 5, 2011 at 2:21 am. It’s filed under Set on Repeat, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Young Empires

  1. I merely right now planned to tell you about how exactly much our better half along with document delight in almost all that you’ve mentioned to support increase the benefit for the lifetime in many people in this motif. From the posts, May possibly ended up using only just a strong not skilled into a professional player in the market. It can be truly a homage for your beneficial get the job done. Appreciate it.

  2. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  3. I’m very impressed together with your writing skills in addition to with the layout upon your weblog. Is the a spent theme or simply did a person modify this yourself? Anyway keep up to date the good quality producing, it’s rare to work out a decent blog along these lines one at present..

  4. Great items from anyone, man. Bob’s Blog page | Morning 3 in the ‘Que Trail I’ve got understand ones own stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent. I love what you may have acquired below, really want what you will be stating and just how you claim it. You enable it to be entertaining and you still maintain to have it sensible. I won’t wait to learn much further from people. This is a wonderful Bob’s Blog | Morning 3 within the ‘Que Piste informations.

  5. This actually answered my drawback, thank you!

  6. I enjoy what we guys are usually up even. Such clever work plus reporting! Keep in the fantastic works guys We have incorporated anyone guys for you to my blogroll. I’m sure it’ll help value of my very own site: ]

Leave a Reply

