Gypsy & the cat

        I know many have already heard about Gypsy & The Cat, but I’m here to remind you of how cool they are.  Here’s why I think their cool.  First off their an alternative pop duo, Xavier Bacash & Lionel Towers.  Personally I don’t know a lot of alternative pop duo’s(but if you do by all means send some).  Their origins are from down under Australia.  The London label Young& lost, who responsible for artists such as Bombay Bicycle Club (check earlier posts for more info).  They signed the duo and on June 21st their debut album Time to wonder hits the music shelves.  definitely check these guys out.  Their translucent melodies and soothing voices makes their music unique.  Here are some of my favorite two songs from them:

Time to Wander- Gypsy &the cat

parallel World- Gypsy & the cat

 

This entry was published on October 3, 2011 at 2:41 am. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

10 thoughts on “Gypsy & the cat

  1. Gypsy & the cat | A Teenage Wasteland is a sensible subject, trate with more attention.

  2. I have to say, youve got 1 with the finest blogs Ive noticed in a lengthy time. What I wouldnt give to be able to generate a blog thats as interesting as this. I guess Ill just have to keep reading yours and hope that one day I can write on a topic with as a lot understanding as youve got on this one!

  3. Hello, Thank you just for this great post! I have to bookmark Gypsy & the cat | A Teenage Wasteland. Many thanks.

  4. Thanks for the guidelines you have provided in Gypsy & the cat | A Teenage Wasteland. Another thing I would like to talk about is that computer system memory needs generally go up along with other advancements in the know-how. For instance, any time new generations of processor chips are made in the market, there is usually an equivalent increase in the type calls for of all pc memory and also hard drive room. This is because the software operated by way of these cpus will inevitably boost in power to take advantage of the new know-how.

  5. I?m impressed, I need to say. Actually not often do I encounter a weblog that?s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve got hit the nail on the head. Your thought is excellent; the difficulty is one thing that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very joyful that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing relating to this.

  6. I recently at this time wished to notify you about how precisely exactly a good deal our lover along with we recognize all you could have discussed to assist increase the valuation belonging to the lifestyles of people during this template. In the articles and reviews, I’ve absent due to basically some sort of new towards a seasoned in your neighborhood. Its truly a honor for the fantastic work. Appreciate it.

  7. Hi I absolutely love your editorial and it has been too agreeable therefore I am gonna bookmark it. I Have to say the exceptional analysis this article has is greatly remarkable !! No one does that additional research these days? Well Done .. Also another advise to you is that you canset up some Translator Application for your Worldwide Audience ..

  8. I’m curious in order to discover what site system you have been choosing? I’m enduring some small security problems with my recent site and I’d prefer to find something safer. Do you have got any treatments?

  9. Thanks so much for giving me an update on this topic on your web site. Please realise that if a fresh post becomes available or in the event that any adjustments occur about the current submission, I would be interested in reading a lot more and focusing on how to make good use of those tactics you reveal. Thanks for your time and consideration of other people by making this blog available.

Leave a Reply

