Air Review

    So today’s band is Air Review.  In this review I will be focusing more on one of my favorite song of mine Waiting Lessons.  I found this song (via Nylon Blogs) during a really difficult time in my life.  I downloaded it without really checking out, but as time went I listened to it and realized how beautiful the melody and lyrics are.

My favorite part about the song is the intro with the piano and the metaphorical lyrics.  Whenever ever I am in a bad mood and can’t talk to anyone I actually feel like this song can help through anything.  Here is a link to waiting lessons and another song from the band for you:

http://www.reverbnation.com/artist/song_details/7180723

American Son- Air Review

 

 

This entry was published on September 29, 2011 at 2:32 am. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Air Review

  1. just checking in, wanted to say hi and keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

