Loving Friends Electric

Puzzle peices- friends electric

[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/23312448″%5D

opposites attract-friends electric

Need a cool friends that has cool music, well I’ve got the answer.  So I looked on the internet and not a lot of people know about this group.  From what I can tell these guys are unique.  There sound is definitely pop but they have a different sound.  They have good beats with a god techno sound.  So if  want a new song for a dance party I would recommend putting these guys on your playlist.  Check out their myspace account : http://www.myspace.com/friendselectricmusic

This entry was published on September 20, 2011 at 11:49 pm. It’s filed under Set on Repeat and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Loving Friends Electric

  1. Pingback: Fallulah – I Lay My Head (Shook Remix) [HD] | You Love Coffee

  2. I like to spend my free time by reading diverse web sites and today i came across your site and I suppose that it is one of the best free resources available! Well done! Keep on this quality!

Leave a Reply

