This Decades Pink Floyd

Tonight’s vaguely reminds me of Pink Floyd.  L.A. Indy rockers Big Broom takes a psychedelic  twist on music.  From some research on they have an album soon to be released but they have released their song Races.  Like Pink Floyd they have some trippy guitar lines.  They also use the balance of male and female singers.

I definitely recommend this song for people who love psychedelic indy rockers.  The melody is so unique that it is almost soothing to listen to.  I will do my best to find more info on them. Here is their debut song Big Broom:

Big Broom- Races

This entry was published on November 19, 2011 at 12:08 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “This Decades Pink Floyd

  1. Attractive component to content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to claim that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I fulfillment you get right of entry to consistently quickly.

  2. Thank you for another informative web site. The place else may just I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect means? I’ve a undertaking that I am just now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

  3. hello there and thanks in your information ¨C I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did then again experience several technical issues the use of this site, as I experienced to reload the site a lot of instances prior to I may just get it to load correctly. I were puzzling over if your hosting is OK? Now not that I am complaining, but slow loading circumstances occasions will very frequently have an effect on your placement in google and could harm your high quality ranking if ads and ***********|advertising|advertising|advertising and *********** with Adwords. Anyway I¡¯m including this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you replace this once more very soon..

  4. What i do not realize is actually how you are not really a lot more neatly-preferred than you may be right now. You’re very intelligent. You understand thus considerably with regards to this topic, made me in my opinion consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated until it is one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs great. All the time maintain it up!

  5. Helpful information. Lucky me I found your site unintentionally, and I’m stunned why this accident did not came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  6. Pingback: Music - Review: Discovery - Kittysneezes

Leave a comment